Select Series

Podcasts

Nov 27, 2022 Sunday Teaching Bonfires, Hope, and Light
Nov 20, 2022 Sunday Teaching Time for Another King
Nov 13, 2022 Sunday Teaching Who is Ahura Mazda??
Nov 6, 2022 Sunday Teaching Haggai’s Big 3
Oct 30, 2022 Sunday Teaching Plant the Cross in Cultural Halloween
Oct 23, 2022 Sunday Teaching The Fiery Love of God
Oct 17, 2022 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Worship and the Arts, Israel, and Me
Oct 16, 2022 Sunday Teaching The Ultimate Tabernacle
Oct 9, 2022 Sunday Teaching Everybody (Should) Praise the Lord!
Oct 2, 2022 Sunday Teaching Bigger is Not Always Better
Sep 18, 2022 Sunday Teaching Your Problems Might Be Your Promotion
Sep 4, 2022 Sunday Teaching How Much Does that Cost?
Aug 28, 2022 Sunday Teaching Kingdom Table Talk
Aug 21, 2022 Sunday Teaching Hypocrites, Behold!
Aug 14, 2022 Sunday Teaching Divisions and Distinctions
Aug 7, 2022 Sunday Teaching No FOMO: We Work for the Ultimate Master
Jul 31, 2022 Sunday Teaching Jesus Had a Great Sense of Humor
Jul 24, 2022 Sunday Teaching Abraham in the Mirror
Jul 17, 2022 Sunday Teaching Culture Shock
Jul 15, 2022 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Finding Jesus in the Feasts, Part 3
Jul 14, 2022 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Finding Jesus in the Feasts! Part 2
Jul 13, 2022 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Finding Jesus in the Feasts! Part 1
Jul 10, 2022 Sunday Teaching The Right Question
Jul 3, 2022 Sunday Teaching Leprosy and Pride
Jul 1, 2022 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Women: Retreat!
Jun 19, 2022 Sunday Teaching A “Jesus-plus” Svengali
Jun 12, 2022 Sunday Teaching The Eternal Divine Family
Jun 5, 2022 Sunday Teaching We Are a Living Menorah
Jun 2, 2022 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Why Should We Care about Pentecost?
May 29, 2022 Sunday Teaching A Better Vantage Point: How the Ascension Shapes our Perspective and Prayer

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.