Select Series

Podcasts

May 29, 2022 Sunday Teaching A Better Vantage Point: How the Ascension Shapes our Perspective and Prayer
May 22, 2022 Sunday Teaching Set and Let: Peace in the Time of Monkeypox
May 8, 2022 Sunday Teaching Vexation and Control
May 1, 2022 Sunday Teaching The Follow Me Cycle
Apr 17, 2022 Sunday Teaching An Idle Tale
Apr 10, 2022 Sunday Teaching A Closer Look at Holy Week
Apr 3, 2022 Sunday Teaching You Are Called to Let Go
Mar 27, 2022 Sunday Teaching The Call of Covenant
Mar 20, 2022 Sunday Teaching Anatomy of a Calling
Mar 13, 2022 Sunday Teaching Call Waiting
Mar 6, 2022 Sunday Teaching Flesh, Eyes, Pride: Satan Calling
Feb 20, 2022 Sunday Teaching First Adam – Ultimate Adam
Feb 6, 2022 Sunday Teaching Isaiah, Simon, and You
Jan 30, 2022 Sunday Teaching Caller and Calling
Jan 23, 2022 Sunday Teaching Radical Reorientation to the Word
Jan 16, 2022 Sunday Teaching An Invitation to Your Own Wedding
Jan 9, 2022 Sunday Teaching Re-Creation at the Jordan River
Dec 19, 2021 Sunday Teaching Snap Out of It! (And Find Peace)
Dec 12, 2021 Sunday Teaching The Advent Equation
Dec 5, 2021 Sunday Teaching What’s Love Got to Do with It?
Nov 14, 2021 Sunday Teaching Jesus vs. the Worldly Master
Nov 7, 2021 Sunday Teaching A Psalm for a King
Oct 31, 2021 Sunday Teaching How Dante Saved My Life
Oct 24, 2021 Sunday Teaching You Are Not Alone, Christian Dissident
Oct 17, 2021 Sunday Teaching Power is Powerful
Oct 3, 2021 Sunday Teaching Christian Dissident, Sit Apart
Sep 26, 2021 Sunday Teaching 4 Biblical Hacks to Stay in the James 5 Zone
Sep 19, 2021 Sunday Teaching Letting Fears Go
Sep 12, 2021 Sunday Teaching Fear Masking as Righteousness
Sep 5, 2021 Sunday Teaching Where Fear First Shows Up

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.